Skip to content

Välkommen

Familjeföretaget Bergslagens Destilleri grundades år 2014 och drivs idag av familjen Lihnell. Här produceras i huvudsak whisky och gin men också andra spritdrycker så som snaps och rom. Destilleriet ligger i en gammal industrilokal som tidigare huserat ett slakteri beläget i utkanten av Örebro intill ett naturreservat i stadsdelen Almby.

Produkter

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they.

Architecture

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they.
Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they.

Interiors

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they.
Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they.

Planning

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they.

Concept & Details

Our team put in hours of market research when creating each design. We pride ourselves in our outstanding services by exquisitely moving through each stages of design, carefully planning and finding the most elegant and budget-friendly solutions for our clients. We keep all our designs current with a timeless feel, all the while ensuring that we achieve and align with our client’s vision and their objectives.

About Us

Panna web
KONTAKT
CEO / Owner & Founder mats@bergslagensdestilleri.se

Mats Lihnell

CEO / Owner & Founder

mats@bergslagensdestilleri.se
Master Distillercarl@bergslagensdestilleri.se +46 761 915 007

Carl Lihnell

Master Distiller

carl@bergslagensdestilleri.se

+46 761 915 007
Economyjill@bergslagensdestilleri.se +46 703 170 822

Jill Lihnell

Economy

jill@bergslagensdestilleri.se

+46 703 170 822
Marketingrobert@bergslagensdestilleri.se +46 704 432 166

Robert Lihnell

Marketing

robert@bergslagensdestilleri.se

+46 704 432 166

Postadress
Bergslagens Destilleri Örebro AB
Pettersbergsvägen 2A
703 69 Örebro

Övriga frågor
info@bergslagensdestilleri.se

Company numbers
Orgnr: 556889-9974
Bankgiro: 131-5563
VAT-nr: SE556889997401

Subscribe

Vill du ha vårat nyhetsbrev med uppdateringar om våra produkter och andra nyheter?